Every Wednesday at 12pm Pacific Time


Join us here: https://wellversedworld-org.zoom.us/j/89526827184

Sign up for weekly reminders here!


ABOUT:  A movement – known as the "Public Reading of Scripture" (PRS for short) – was started by young businessmen and women in New York City, and has spread to other places. Well Versed is part of this movement. The public reading of Scripture is a time for us to gather and listen to God's Word being read aloud.  In this particular format, we listen to chronological selections from the Old and New Testament, as well as one Psalm.


WHEN:  Every Wednesday, 12pm PST / 1pm MST / 2pm CST / 3pm EST


WHERE:  Via Zoom, same link every week, click here.


DURING THE CALL:  Once you enter the call, feel free to activate your video so that everyone can see each other.  Chat will be available for those without video.  Please note, only those with their video on will have the option to unmute.

We will have a few minutes of introductions and fellowship in the beginning as everyone joins.  Once the reading begins, all participants will be muted.  Following the reading, all participants with video on will be unmuted and encouraged to share any thoughts associated with the Scripture reading.


QUESTIONS:  If you have any questions, please email giulia@wellversedworld.org.


The Hosts

Allen Ingram
Host
Giulia Giampa
Co-host / Tech Support